CHATURBATE

Welcome, Guest Login

Support Center

How do I block or delete a follower?

You can now manage (block/delete) your followers. 
 

Go to Broadcast Yourself and click on your follower number. Next, find the user you would like to either block or delete, then click the tool symbol above their name.
 


If you block a follower, that person will no longer receive your follower notifications. The follower button in your room will be disabled so that the user is not able to re-follow you. 
 

If you delete a follower, the user is removed from your follower list, but that user can re-follow you in the future.

Support Portal

chaturbate.ticket@gmail.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
chaturbate
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete